usalsa | University of South Australia Law Students' Association
15257
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15257,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
round1
Store

Wine tour tickets are now on sale! Get your ticket here now.

https://usasa.sa.edu.au/Clubs/law/Products

circ-2
Alumni

Our outstanding group of alumni are committed to assisting current UniSA students.

 Coming Soon >>

circ-3
Facebook

Stay up to date with all of the USALSA news at:

https://www.facebook.com/usalsainc/

.

.

Welcome

Established in 2008,  the University of  South Australia Law Students Association (USALSA) is UniSA’s only representative group for law students.

.

Our Association strives to offer a balance of academic and social activities for students at UniSA, as well as acting as a means for communication between the University and the student body.

.

We offer a range of different services to our members, including educational activities, building practical legal skills through academic competitions, social events, educational lobbying, and careers advice.

.

Membership is FREE to all students enrolled in a law program at the University of South Australia and will entitle you to a variety of benefits, including:
– The chance to participate in academic competitions such as Mooting, Witness Examination, Negotiation
– Eligibility to attend ALSA conferences on behalf USALSA (as a competitor or general delegate).
– The opportunity to run for a position on the committee.

.

Congratulations for the 2016/2017 Committee!

.

President – Seamus Brand
president@usalsa.org

.

Treasurer – Jessica Punch
treasury@usalsa.org

.

Secretary – Hannah Thomas
secretary@usalsa.org

.

Careers Director – Ella Cameron
careers@usalsa.org

.

Sponsorship Director – Salsabil Hafiz
sponsorship@usalsa.org

.

Activities Director – Georgie Grosset
activities@usalsa.org

.

Competitions Director – Cath Mwikya
competitions@usalsa.org

.

Publications Director – Shannon Guerin
publications@usalsa.org

.

Social Justice Director- Kelsey Tonkin
educationsocialjustice@usalsa.org

.

Marketing Officer – Alexander Jackson
marketing@usalsa.org

.

Careers Officer – Maria Pappas
careersofficer@usalsa.org

.

Events Officer – Eden Panozzo
eventsofficer@usalsa.org

.

Publications & IT Officer – Nicholas Karalis
publicationsofficer@usalsa.org

.

Competitions Officer – POSITION VACANT
competitionsofficer@usalsa.org

Latest from the Obiter

15thedition

WITH THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS