USALSA | Meet the Committee
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15518,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

The 2018/2019 Committee

USALSA consists of a General and Executive Committee. The General Committee holds up to 16 members, each with a designated portfolio. The General Committee is responsible for the day to day management of the association, as well as co-ordinating events and acting as student representatives. Each position is voluntary, and each committee member is elected by law students at UniSA at the end of Trimester 3.

Executive Committee

Emma Martin


 Alexander Hamam

Vice President of Finance

Jasmin Robins

Vice President of Administration

Courtney  Dolphin

Vice President of Education

Eden Panozzo

Vice President of Activities

General Committee

Victoria Darzanos

Publications and I.T. Director

Claire Zollo

Publications and I.T. Officer

Alex Vukoje

Competitions Director

Shania Morgan

Competitions Officer

Lauren Knappstein

Careers Director

Narelle Perry

Social Justice Director

Teresa Ta

Events Officer

Somayeh Mirzaiei

Activities Director

Casey Ellendon

Finance Officer

Richard Tran

Sponsorship Director

Natalia Reveruzzi

Marketing Officer