USALSA | Meet the Committee
15518
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15518,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

The 2018/2019 Committee

USALSA consists of a General and Executive Committee. The General Committee holds up to 16 members, each with a designated portfolio. The General Committee is responsible for the day to day management of the association, as well as co-ordinating events and acting as student representatives. Each position is voluntary, and each committee member is elected by law students at UniSA at the end of Trimester 3.

Executive Committee

Emma Martin

President

president@usalsa.org

 Alexander Hamam

Vice President of Finance

treasury@usalsa.org

Jasmin Robins

Vice President of Administration

secretary@usalsa.org

Courtney  Dolphin

Vice President of Education

education@usalsa.org

Eden Panozzo

Vice President of Activities 

activities@usalsa.org

General Committee

Victoria Darzanos

Publications and I.T. Director

publications@usalsa.org

Claire Zollo

Publications and I.T. Officer

publicationsofficer@usalsa.org

Alex Vukoje

Competitions Director 

competitions@usalsa.org

Shania Morgan

Competitions Officer

competitionsofficer@usalsa.org

Lauren Knappstein

Careers Director

careers@usalsa.org

Narelle Perry

Social Justice Director

socialjustice@usalsa.org

Teresa Ta

Events Officer

eventsofficer@usalsa.org

Somayeh Mirzaiei

Activities Director

activitiesdirector@usalsa.org

Casey Ellendon

Finance Officer

financeofficer@usalsa.org

Richard Tran

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@usalsa.org

Natalia Reveruzzi

Marketing Officer

marketing@usalsa.org